logo-sticky

Main Office

211 Clarke Street, Thunder Bay, ON.
Tel: 807-344-2283
Fax: 807-344-4252

ext. 1 Human Resources Officer Dannielle Musgrave
ext. 4 Chief Executive Officer  Lindsay Gaw-Martin
ext. 5 Financial Officer Monica Baumgartner
ext. 2 Site Supervisor Courtney Gascon clarke@littlelionswaldorf.ca
807-623-2735 Director of Training Marilyn Grudniski training@littlelionswaldorf.ca

 

 

 

 


ECOLE ELSIE MACGILL SCHOOL

130 Churchill Drive W

Thunder Bay, ON  P7C 1V3

Tel: 807-577-4406

Fax: 

Email: elsiemacgill@littlelionswaldorf.ca

CLAUDE E. GARTON SCHOOL

414 Grenville Ave.

Thunder Bay, ON P7A 1X9

Tel: 807-683-9497

Fax: 807-683-6964

Email: claude@littlelionswaldorf.ca

CLARKE STREET (CHILDCARE CENTRE)

211 Clarke Street

Thunder Bay, ON P7A 2M1

Tel: 807-344-2283 ext. 2

Fax: 807-344-4252

Email: clarke@littlelionswaldorf.ca

 

JUNE STEEVE-LENDRUM FAMILY RESOURCE CENTER

283 Pearl Street

Thunder Bay, ON P7B 1E5

Tel: 807-345-0311 ext. 224

Fax: 807-345-0331

Email: jsl@littlelionswaldorf.ca

logo-sticky

 

KINGSWAY SCHOOL

315 Empire Avenue

Thunder Bay, ON  P7E 4R9

Tel: 807-622-5833

Fax: 807-622-5839

Email: kingsway@littlelionswaldorf.ca

MCKELLAR PUBLIC SCHOOL 

301 North Archibald Street

Thunder Bay, ON  P7C 3Y3

Tel: 807-474-3017

Email: mckellar@littlelionswaldorf.ca

ST. PIUS X SCHOOL

140 Clarkson Street South

Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 4W8

Tel: 807-683-9324

Fax: 807-683-9324

Email: stpius@littlelionswaldorf.ca

MCKENZIE PUBLIC SCHOOL

1625 Lakeshore Drive

Shuniah, ON  P7A 0T2

Tel: 807-683-5624

Fax: 807-683-5624

Email: mckenzie@littlelionswaldorf.ca



VALLEY CENTRAL PUBLIC SCHOOL

RR #6, 563 Candy Mountain Drive

Slate River, ON  P7J 0B8

Tel: 807-577-4343

Fax: 807-577-4343

Email: valley@littlelionswaldorf.ca

ST. PAUL SCHOOL

539 Grenville Avenue

Thunder Bay, ON P7A 2C3

Tel: 807-343-0506

Fax: 807-343-0508

Email: stpaul@littlelionswaldorf.ca

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Interested in enrolling your child into one of our programs?

Sign your child up on the Thunder Bay Childcare Wait-list 

https://thunderbay.onehsn.com/      

The programs we offer...

Note - not all programs are offered at every location

Locations
Infant (0-18 mo)
Toddler (18-30 mo)
Preschool (30-42 mo)
Before School
After School
Clarke Socialization only
Claude Garton X X X X X
Elsie MacGill X X
Kingsway X X X X X
McKellar X X X X X
St. Paul X X X X X
St. Pius X X
Valley Central  X X X
Wild Roots
Wild Roots Nature Based Family Collaborative is located in Sault Ste. Marie ON, and is a fully outdoors nature program. Click to find out more!